top of page

DATA PROTECTION POLICY

1) Information about the collection of personal data and contact details of the responsible person.

1.1 I am pleased that you are visiting this website and thank you for your interest. In the following, I inform you about the handling of your personal data when using this website. Personal data here is all data with which you can be personally identified.

 

 

1.2 Responsible for data processing on this website in terms of the General Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO) is. 

 

Transformation Work

Sina Birkholz

Müllerstr. 133 A

13349 Berlin

www.sinabirkholz.com

hello@sinabirkholz.com

 

The controller is the natural or legal person who alone or jointly with others determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data.

1.3 For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content that you send to me as the site operator, my website uses SSL or TLS encryption. This means that data that you transmit via this website cannot be read by third parties. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the "https://" address line of your browser and the lock symbol in the browser line.

2) Your rights as a user of my website

The applicable data protection law grants you comprehensive data subject rights (rights of information and intervention) vis-à-vis the controller with regard to the processing of your personal data, which we inform you about below:

 

2.1 Right of access - Article 15 DSGVO

The right of access provides data subjects with a comprehensive insight into the personal data concerning them and some other important criteria, such as the purposes of processing or the duration of storage.

 

2.2 Right of rectification - Article 16 GDPR.

The right to rectification includes the possibility for data subjects to have inaccurate personal data concerning them corrected.

 

2.3 Right to erasure - Article 17 GDPR.

The right to erasure includes the possibility for data subjects to have data deleted by the controller. However, this is only possible if the personal data concerning them is no longer necessary, is being processed unlawfully or if consent has been withdrawn in this regard.

 

2.4 Right to restriction of processing - Article 18 GDPR.

The right to restriction of processing includes the possibility for data subjects to prevent further processing of personal data concerning them for the time being. Restriction occurs primarily during the review phase of other rights assertions by the data subjects.

 

2.5 Right to data portability - Article 20 GDPR.

The right to data portability includes the possibility for data subjects to receive personal data concerning them from the controller in a commonly used, machine-readable format in order to have it transferred to another controller, if necessary.

 

2.6 Right to object - Article 21 GDPR.

The right to object includes the possibility for data subjects to object to the further processing of their personal data in a specific situation, to the extent that it is justified by the exercise of legitimate interests.

 

2.7 Right to withdraw consent - Articles 13 and 14 of the GDPR.

If the processing of personal data is based on your consent (Article 6(1)(a) of the DSGVO), you may revoke it at any time for the relevant purpose. The lawfulness of the processing based on your consent remains unaffected until receipt of your revocation.

 

2.8 Right of appeal - Article 77 DSGVO

Without prejudice to any other administrative or judicial remedy, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority pursuant to Article 77 of the GDPR if you consider that the processing of personal data concerning you infringes the GDPR. The competent supervisory authority regarding data protection issues is the Berlin Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information. You can find the contact details here: https://www.datenschutz-berlin.de

3) Data collection of general information when visiting our website

 

If you use my website merely to view content, i.e. if you do not register or otherwise transmit information (via contact form, newsletter registration, etc.), the website provider automatically collects and stores information,  the so-called server log files, that your browser automatically transmits to me.

 

These are:

Visited page on our domain

Date and time of the server request

Browser type and browser version

Operating system used

Referrer URL

Host name of the accessing computer

IP address

There is no merging of this data with other data sources. The data processing is based on Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO, which permits the processing of data for the fulfillment of a contract or pre-contractual measures.

The processing is carried out in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO on the basis of our legitimate interest in improving the stability and functionality of our website.

 

4) Hosting

I use the website building system of Wix HQ, 6350671, Nemal Tel Aviv St 40, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel ("Wix") for the purpose of hosting and displaying the website on the basis of processing on my behalf. All data collected on this website is processed on Wix's servers. As part of the aforementioned services provided by Wix, data may also be transferred to Wix Inc, 500 Terry A. Francois Boulevard, San Francisco, California 94158, USA, as part of further processing on my behalf. In the event that data is transferred to Wix in Israel, the appropriate level of data protection is guaranteed by the adequacy decision of the European Commission. For further information on data protection by Wix, please visit the following website: https://de.wix.com/about/privacy.

 

The scope of the processing of personal data is described below. Further processing on servers other than the aforementioned of Wix takes place only within the framework communicated below.

5) Cookies

This website uses cookies. These are small text files that your web browser stores on your end device. Cookies help me to make my offer more user-friendly, effective and secure.

 

Some cookies are "session cookies". Such cookies are deleted by themselves after the end of your browser session. In contrast, other cookies remain on your device until you delete them yourself or until they are automatically deleted (length depending on the cookie; you can find the duration of the respective cookie storage in the overview of the cookie settings of your web browser). Such cookies help the website to recognize you when you return.

This recognition is intended to simplify your use. For example: this multilingual website is implemented with the Multilingual App from Wix. This app uses cookies to remember the language setting you have chosen and to show you the website directly in your preferred language on your next visit.

The persistent cookies can also be used to simplify the ordering process by storing settings (e.g. remembering the contents of a virtual shopping cart for a later visit to the website). 

 

With a modern web browser, you can monitor, restrict or prevent the setting of cookies. Many web browsers can be configured to automatically delete cookies when you close the program. Each browser differs in the way it manages cookie settings. This is described in the help menu of each browser, which explains how you can change your cookie settings. 

Please note that if you disable cookies, the functionality of my website may be limited.

 

If personal data is also processed by individual cookies used by me, the processing is carried out in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO either for the performance of the contract, in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO in the case of consent given, or in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO to protect my legitimate interests in the best possible functionality of the website as well as a customer-friendly and effective design of the site visit.

6) Contact form

The data transmitted via the contact form, including your contact details, are stored in order to process your inquiry or to be available for follow-up questions. This data will not be passed on without your consent. The processing of the data entered in the contact form is based exclusively on your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). A revocation of your already given consent is possible at any time. An informal communication by e-mail is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of the data processing operations carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation. Data transmitted via the contact form will remain with the responsible party until you request it to be deleted, revoke your consent to storage or there is no longer any need to store the data. Mandatory legal provisions - in particular retention periods - remain unaffected.

7) E-mail inquiries

In the case of e-mail inquiries to me, the data you provide (your e-mail address, your name, and, if applicable, your telephone number and the institution you work for) will be stored in order to answer your questions. 

We process the information for contacting you on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b) DS-GVO (for the fulfillment of a contract or the implementation of pre-contractual measures) and, if applicable, on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f) DS-GVO (legitimate interest).

8) Newsletter

With the newsletter I inform you about me and my offers. If you want to receive the newsletter, I need a valid email address from you. The provision of further data is voluntary and will be used to address you personally. This data is only used for sending the newsletter and will not be passed on to third parties. The platform that I use for sending the newsletter is MailChimp, Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA, https://mailchimp.com

 

For subscription to the newsletter I use the so-called double opt-in procedure. This means that we will only send you an e-mail newsletter after you have expressly confirmed that you consent to receive newsletters. We will then send you a confirmation e-mail asking you to confirm that you wish to receive the newsletter in the future by clicking on an appropriate link.

 

By activating the confirmation link, you give us your consent for the use of your personal data in accordance with Art. 6 (1) lit. a DSGVO. Your registration is logged so that we can prove that we have your consent to use your personal data to send the newsletter. For this reason, the time of your registration, the confirmation time and the IP address are also stored.

The data collected by us when you register for the newsletter will be used exclusively for the purpose of advertising in the newsletter. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time via the link provided for this purpose in the newsletter or by sending a corresponding message to hello@sinabirkholz.com to unsubscribe. After unsubscribing, your e-mail address will be deleted from our newsletter distribution list immediately, unless you have expressly consented to further use of your data or we reserve the right to use your data for other purposes that are permitted by law and about which we inform you in this declaration.

 

9) Integration of third party providers

In addition, I expressly draw attention to the fact that this website integrates third-party providers. Currently, these are Zoom and Mailchimp. When actively using these services, using the registration function at Zoom or for the newsletter, these companies might collect data of internet visitors according to their data usage policies, store it and use it for their business purposes. I have no control over the collection of data and its further use by these online services. However, Zoom has stated that it is committed to guaranteeing compliance with the GDPR to all of its customers (https://explore.zoom.us/de/gdpr/). Mailchimp has also, according to its own information, adapted its newsletter tools to be DSGVO-compliant (see: https://mailchimp.com/de/gdpr/). You can view the policies of the respective companies on their websites. 

 

MailChimp

 

Rocket Science Group, LLC, 

675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, 

Atlanta, GA 30308, USA

https://mailchimp.com/help/mailchimp-european-data-transfers/

 

Zoom 

 

Zoom Video Communications, Inc.

55 Almaden Blvd, Suite 600

San Jose, CA 95113, USA

https://explore.zoom.us/de/privacy/

 

9) Retention Period

Please note that I will retain the information I collect for as long as necessary to provide my services, to comply with my legal and contractual obligations to you, to resolve disputes, and to enforce our agreements.

I may correct, amend or delete inaccurate or incomplete data at any time at my sole discretion.

 

10) Changes to my privacy policy

I reserve the right to adapt this privacy policy to ensure that it always complies with current legal requirements or to implement changes to my services, e.g. when introducing new services. The new privacy policy will then apply to your next visit.

 

bottom of page

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

1) Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten und Kontaktdaten des Verantwortlichen

1.1 Ich freue mich, dass Sie diese Website besuchen und bedanke mich für Ihr Interesse. Im Folgenden informiere ich Sie über den Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten bei der Nutzung dieser Website. Personenbezogene Daten sind hierbei alle Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können.

1.2 Verantwortliche für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) ist 

 

Transformation Work

Sina Birkholz

Müllerstr. 133 A

13349 Berlin

www.sinabirkholz.com

hello@sinabirkholz.com

 

Die für die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten Verantwortliche ist diejenige natürliche oder juristische Person, die allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten entscheidet.

1.3 Aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, die Sie an mich als Seitenbetreiberin senden, nutzt meine Website eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Damit sind Daten, die Sie über diese Website übermitteln, für Dritte nicht mitlesbar. Sie erkennen eine verschlüsselte Verbindung an der „https://“ Adresszeile Ihres Browsers und am Schloss-Symbol in der Browserzeile.

2) Ihre Rechte als NutzerIn meiner Website

Das geltende Datenschutzrecht gewährt Ihnen gegenüber der Verantwortlichen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten umfassende Betroffenenrechte (Auskunfts- und Interventionsrechte), über die wir Sie nachstehend informieren:

2.1 Recht auf Auskunft - Artikel 15 DSGVO

Mit dem Recht auf Auskunft erhalten betroffene Personen eine umfassende Einsicht in die sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten und einige andere wichtige Kriterien, wie sie beispielsweise die Verarbeitungszwecke oder die Dauer der Speicherung.

2.2 Recht auf Berichtigung - Artikel 16 DSGVO

Das Recht auf Berichtigung beinhaltet die Möglichkeit für betroffene Personen, unrichtige sie betreffende personenbezogene Daten korrigieren zu lassen.

2.3 Recht auf Löschung - Artikel 17 DSGVO

Das Recht auf Löschung beinhaltet die Möglichkeit für betroffene Personen, Daten beim Verantwortlichen löschen zu lassen. Dies ist allerdings nur dann möglich, wenn die sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr notwendig sind, rechtswidrig verarbeitet werden oder eine diesbezügliche Einwilligung widerrufen wurde.

2.4 Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung - Artikel 18 DSGVO

Das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung beinhaltet die Möglichkeit für betroffene Personen, eine weitere Verarbeitung der sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten vorerst zu verhindern. Eine Einschränkung tritt vor allem in der Prüfungsphase anderer Rechtewahrnehmungen durch die betroffenen Personen ein.

2.5 Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit - Artikel 20 DSGVO

Das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit beinhaltet die Möglichkeit für betroffene Personen, die sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten in einem gängigen, maschinenlesbaren Format vom Verantwortlichen zu erhalten, um sie ggf. an einen anderen Verantwortlichen weiterleiten zu lassen.

2.6 Recht auf Widerspruch - Artikel 21 DSGVO

Das Recht auf Widerspruch beinhaltet die Möglichkeit für betroffene Personen, in einer besonderen Situation der weiteren Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu widersprechen, soweit diese durch die Wahrnehmung berechtigter Interessen gerechtfertigt ist.

2.7 Recht auf Widerruf der Einwilligung - Artikel 13 und 14 der DSGVO

Sofern die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten auf Grundlage ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO) erfolgt, können Sie diese jederzeit für den entsprechenden Zweck widerrufen. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung aufgrund Ihrer getätigten Einwilligung bleibt bis zum Eingang Ihres Widerrufs unberührt.

2.8 Beschwerdemöglichkeit - Artikel 77 DSGVO

Unbeschadet eines anderweitigen verwaltungsrechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs steht Ihnen gemäß Art. 77 DSGVO das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde zu, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die DSGVO verstößt. Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde bezüglich datenschutzrechtlicher Fragen ist die Berliner Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit. Die Kontaktdaten finden Sie hier: https://www.datenschutz-berlin.de

3) Datenerfassung allgemeiner Informationen beim Besuch unserer Website

 

Wenn Sie unsere Website lediglich nutzen um Inhalte anzusehen, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder anderweitig Informationen übermitteln (per Kontaktformular, Anmeldung zum Newsletter etc.), erhebt und speichert der Provider der Website automatisch Informationen, die Ihr Browser automatisch an mich übermittelt, die sogenannten Server-Log Dateien. 

 

Dies sind:

  • Besuchte Seite auf unserer Domain

  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion

  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem

  • Referrer URL

  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners

  • IP-Adresse

Es findet keine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen statt. Grundlage der Datenverarbeitung bildet Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet.

Die Verarbeitung erfolgt gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO auf Basis unseres berechtigten Interesses an der Verbesserung der Stabilität und Funktionalität unserer Website. 

 

4) Hosting

Hosting durch Wix

Wir nutzen das Website-Baukasten-System von Wix HQ, 6350671, Nemal Tel Aviv St 40, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel („Wix“) zum Zwecke des Hostings und der Darstellung der Website auf Basis einer Verarbeitung in unserem Auftrag. Sämtliche auf unserer Website erhobenen Daten werden auf den Servern von Wix verarbeitet. Im Rahmen der vorgenannten Leistungen von Wix können Daten auch im Rahmen einer weiteren Verarbeitung im Auftrag an die Wix Inc., 500 Terry A. Francois Boulevard, San Francisco, California 94158, USA, übermittelt werden. Für den Fall der Übermittlung von Daten an Wix in Israel ist durch Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Europäischen Kommission das angemessene Datenschutzniveau gewährleistet. Weitere Hinweise zum Datenschutz von Wix erhalten Sie unter der nachstehenden Internetseite: https://de.wix.com/about/privacy

 

Der Umfang der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten wird im Folgenden dargestellt. Eine weitere Verarbeitung auf anderen Servern als den vorgenannten von Wix findet nur im nachstehend mitgeteilten Rahmen statt.

 

5) Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Das sind kleine Textdateien, die Ihr Webbrowser auf Ihrem Endgerät speichert. Cookies helfen uns dabei, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen.

 

Einige Cookies sind “Session-Cookies.” Solche Cookies werden nach Ende Ihrer Browser-Sitzung von selbst gelöscht. Hingegen bleiben andere Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät bestehen, bis Sie diese selbst löschen oder deren automatische Löschung erfolgt (abhängig vom Cookie, die Dauer der jeweiligen Cookie-Speicherung können Sie der Übersicht zu den Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Webbrowsers entnehmen). Solche Cookies helfen der Website, Sie bei Rückkehr  wiederzuerkennen.

Dieses Wiedererkennen soll Ihnen die Nutzung vereinfachen. Zum Beispiel: Es handelt sich um eine Multilinguale Website, die mit der Multilingual App von Wix umgesetzt ist. Diese App verwendet Cookies um sich die von Ihnen gewählte Spracheinstellung zu merken und Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch die Website direkt in der von Ihnen präferierten Sprache anzuzeigen.

Die dauerhaften Cookies können auch dazu dienen durch Speicherung von Einstellungen den Bestellprozess zu vereinfachen (z.B. Merken des Inhalts eines virtuellen Warenkorbs für einen späteren Besuch auf der Website). 

 

Mit einem modernen Webbrowser können Sie das Setzen von Cookies überwachen, einschränken oder unterbinden. Viele Webbrowser lassen sich so konfigurieren, dass Cookies mit dem Schließen des Programms von selbst gelöscht werden. Jeder Browser unterscheidet sich in der Art, wie er die Cookie-Einstellungen verwaltet. Diese ist in dem Hilfemenü jedes Browsers beschrieben, welches Ihnen erläutert, wie Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen ändern können. 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Deaktivieren von Cookies die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein kann.

 

Sofern durch einzelne von uns eingesetzte Cookies auch personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden, erfolgt die Verarbeitung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO entweder zur Durchführung des Vertrages, gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO im Falle einer erteilten Einwilligung oder gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen an der bestmöglichen Funktionalität der Website sowie einer kundenfreundlichen und effektiven Ausgestaltung des Seitenbesuchs.

6) Kontaktformular

Die per Kontaktformular übermittelten Daten werden einschließlich Ihrer Kontaktdaten gespeichert, um Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten zu können oder um für Anschlussfragen bereitzustehen. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten findet ohne Ihre Einwilligung nicht statt. Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt. Über das Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten verbleiben bei der Verantwortlichen, bis Sie diese zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder keine Notwendigkeit der Datenspeicherung mehr besteht. Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

7) E-Mail-Anfragen

Im Falle von E-Mail-Anfragen an uns werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten (Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, ggf. Ihr Name, Ihre Telefonnummer und die Institution, für die Sie tätig sind) gespeichert, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. 

Wir verarbeiten die Informationen zur Kontaktaufnahme auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DS-GVO (zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages oder zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen) sowie ggf. auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DS-GVO (Berechtigtes Interesse).

8) Newsletter

Mit dem Newsletter informieren wir Sie über uns und unsere Angebote. Wenn Sie den Newsletter empfangen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine valide Email-Adresse. Die Angabe weiterer Daten ist freiwillig und wird verwendet, um Sie persönlich ansprechen zu können. Diese Daten werden nur für den Versand der Newsletter verwendet und werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Für den Versand des Newsletters verwenden wir das sog. Double Opt-in Verfahren. Dies bedeutet, dass wir Ihnen erst dann einen E-Mail Newsletter übermitteln werden, wenn Sie uns ausdrücklich bestätigt haben, dass Sie in den Empfang von Newsletter einwilligen. Wir schicken Ihnen dann eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail, mit der Sie gebeten werden durch Anklicken eines entsprechenden Links zu bestätigen, dass Sie künftig den Newsletter erhalten wollen.

 

Mit der Aktivierung des Bestätigungslinks erteilen Sie uns Ihre Einwilligung für die Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Ihre Anmeldung wird protokolliert, damit wir nachweisen können, dass wir Ihr Einverständnis haben zur Versendung des Newsletters Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu nutzen. Aus diesem Grund werden auch der Zeitpunktes Ihrer Anmeldung, der Bestätigungszeitpunkt und die IP-Adresse gespeichert.

 

 

Die von uns bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter erhobenen Daten werden ausschließlich für Zwecke der werblichen Ansprache im Wege des Newsletters benutzt. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit über den dafür vorgesehenen Link im Newsletter oder durch entsprechende Nachricht an hello@sinabirkholz.com

 

abbestellen. Nach erfolgter Abmeldung wird Ihre E-Mailadresse unverzüglich in unserem Newsletter-Verteiler gelöscht, soweit Sie nicht ausdrücklich in eine weitere Nutzung Ihrer Daten eingewilligt haben oder wir uns eine darüberhinausgehende Datenverwendung vorbehalten, die gesetzlich erlaubt ist und über die wir Sie in dieser Erklärung informieren.

 

9) Einbindung von Drittanbietern

Darüber hinaus mache ich ausdrücklich darauf aufmerksam, dass diese Website Drittanbieter einbindet. Gegenwärtig sind dies Zoom und Mailchimp. Bei der aktiven Nutzung dieser Dienste, dem Nutzen der Anmeldefunktion bei Zoom oder für den Newsletter, könnten diese Unternehmen Daten der Internetbesucher entsprechend ihrer Datenverwendungsrichtlinien erfassen, abspeichern und für ihre geschäftlichen Zwecke nutzen. Ich habe keinen Einfluss auf die Datenerhebung und deren weitere Verwendung durch diese Onlinedienste. Allerdings verpflichtet sich Zoom nach eigener Auskunft, allen Kunden die Einhaltung der DSGVO zu garantieren (https://explore.zoom.us/de/gdpr/). Auch Mailchimp hat nach eigener Auskunft seine Newsletter-Tools angepasst um DSGVO-konform zu sein (siehe: https://mailchimp.com/de/gdpr/). Sie können die Richtlinien der jeweiligen Unternehmen auf deren Webseiten einsehen. 

 

MailChimp

 

Rocket Science Group, LLC, 

675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, 

Atlanta, GA 30308, USA

https://mailchimp.com/help/mailchimp-european-data-transfers/

 

Zoom 

 

Zoom Video Communications, Inc.

55 Almaden Blvd, Suite 600

San Jose, CA 95113, USA

https://explore.zoom.us/de/privacy/

 

9) Speicherdauer

 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir die erfassten Daten so lange aufbewahren, wie es für die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste, zur Einhaltung unserer gesetzlichen und vertraglichen Verpflichtungen gegenüber Ihnen, zur Beilegung von Streitigkeiten und zur Durchsetzung unserer Vereinbarungen erforderlich ist.

Wir können unrichtige oder unvollständige Daten jederzeit nach eigenem Ermessen berichtigen, ergänzen oder löschen.

 

10) Änderung unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen

 

Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen unserer Leistungen in der Datenschutzerklärung umzusetzen, z.B. bei der Einführung neuer Services. Für Ihren erneuten Besuch gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.