top of page
20210511_135535-2.jpg

The virtual, open group sessions are a wonderful way to experience Breathwork and meet your authentic self. 

Twice a month, I take you on a journey to your innermost core. You have the opportunity to fully arrive in your body, to let go of everyday concerns, and to feel at peace. You can recharge your batteries, find motivation and clarity.

I build each session in such a way that there is room for a deep experience and for its gentle integration. We begin the session with gentle movement and an introduction to Breathwork. Afterwards I'll guide you through a meditation or visualisation that fits with our session's theme to give you a chance to settle into it and prepare for the breathing process.

Then we'll get to the main part: about one hour of conscious connected breathing. Your own breath, the music, and my voice will guide you in your journey. The style of Breathwork I facilitate, Clarity BreathworkTM, is gentle and powerful at the same time. On an emotional level, it allows you to release the old, integrate parts of you that you had so far been pushing away, and invite the new. It is also a mindfulness practice, inviting you to come into the present and to connect with your body. Each journey is different, each experience has its value. It is a profound practice that has the potential to change your life.

 

After the breathing process, there will be room for you to share or ask questions if you who'd like to do so.

Image by Jeremy Bishop

"Already the first group session Breathwork with Sina moved more in me than a whole year of psychotherapy. I didn't even know at that time that such states of consciousness could be achieved. It really feels like the breath is making its way to hidden emotional concerns and issues and dissolves them. I felt more liberated after each Breathwork session, and after a long search I finally feel like I have found something that helps me move forward! I can only advise everyone to try it for themselves. Sina = powerful medicine woman! ;)" 

Mathias, Germany
 

The method I work with, Clarity Breathwork, is intuitive, gentle and powerful at the same time.

 

You can learn more about it here, or check out my videos and blogposts on the topic.

 

Depending on the season, the open Breathwork group sessions come in varying lengths. The "Breathwork Voyages" on weekends are usually 2 hours long, with 50-60 minutes of connected breathing; weekday sessions are 1 to 1.5 hours, with a correspondingly shorter breathing session.

The Breathwork Sessions take place in German or English. 

 

Especially in challenging times like these, the sessions offer a wonderful opportunity to connect with other people and, for a while, step out of the everyday drama and into a world full of wonder and curiosity.

 

On the events page, you will find the next dates for the open group sessions online.

bottom of page

20210511_135535-2.jpg

Die virtuellen, offenen Gruppensessions sind eine wunderbare Art, um Breathwork zu erfahren und sich selbst zu begegnen. 

Zweimal im Monat nehme ich dich mit auf eine Reise in dein Inneres.
Du hast Gelegenheit, mehr in deinem Körper anzukommen, den Alltag los zu lassen und zur Ruhe zu finden. Du kannst Energie tanken und Klarheit finden.

Ich baue jede Session so auf, dass es Raum für eine tiefe Erfahrung und für deren sanfte Integration gibt. Wir beginnen mit leichter Bewegung und einer Einführung in die Atemarbeit. Danach leite ich euch durch eine thematisch passende Meditation oder Visualisierung um dich auf das Thema und den Atemprozess einzustimmen.

 

Dann kommen wir zum Hauptteil: das bewusste, verbundene Atmen. Dein eigener Atem, die Musik und meine Stimme werden dich auf deiner Reise unterstützen. Im Anschluss gibt es meist noch die Gelegenheit, dass diejenigen TeilnehmerInnen, die möchten, von ihren Erfahrungen berichten und Fragen stellen können.

Image by Jeremy Bishop

"Bereits die erste Gruppen-Session Breathwork mit Sina hat in mir gefühlt mehr bewegt als ein ganzes Jahr Psychotherapie.

Ich wusste zu diesem Zeitpunkt gar nicht, dass sich solche Bewusstseinszustände erreichen lassen. Es fühlt sich tatsächlich so an, als würde sich der Atem den Weg zu verborgenen emotionalen Sorgen und Problemen bahnen und sie auflösen. Ich fühlte mich nach jeder Breathwork Session befreiter und habe nach langer Suche endlich das Gefühl etwas gefunden zu haben was mich voran bringt! Ich kann nur jedem raten es selbst mal zu probieren. Sina = mächtige Medizinfrau! ;) "

M., Deutschland

Die Methode, mit der ich arbeite, Clarity Breathwork, ist intuitiv, sanft und kraftvoll zugleich.

 

Du kannst mehr darüber hier erfahren, oder dir meine Videos und Blogposts zum Thema ansehen.

 

Je nach Saison gibt es die offenen Breathwork-Gruppensessions in unterschiedlicher Länge. Die “Breathwork Voyages” am Wochenende sind in der Regel 2 Stunden lang, mit 50-60 Minuten verbundenen Atmens; die Sessions unter der Woche sind 1 bis 1.5 Stunden, mit entsprechend kürzerem Atem-Teil.

Die Breathwork Sessions finden auf Deutsch oder Englisch statt. 

 

Gerade in herausfordernden Zeiten bieten die Sessions eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, sich mit anderen Menschen zu verbinden und für diese Zeit heraus zu treten aus dem alltäglichen Drama, hinein in eine Welt voller Wunder und Neugier.


 

Unter Veranstaltungen findest du die nächsten Termine.